Book Today

Book Today

Book your session today!

Our goal is to help people in all dimensions of life by providing life-changing therapy in Amarillo, Texas along with spiritual, emotional, mental, and physical supportive services. Let’s LiveWell together.

Contact Info

LiveWell Counseling
500 S Taylor St Suite 600
Amarillo, TX 79101
806.316.5595
info@livewellcounselors.com

Contact A Counselor

Amy Spears

MA, NCC, LPC

amy@livewellcounselors.com
(806) 316-5595 x1

Bonnie Skelton

MA, LPC

bonnie@livewellcounselors.com
(806) 316-5595 x2

Brady Prescott

MA, LPC

brady@livewellcounselors.com
(806) 316-5595 x4

Cheryl Hukill

M. ED, LPC

cheryl@livewellcounselors.com
(806) 316-5595 x5

Heidi Borden

MA, LPCC/LPC-S, RPT-S

(806) 316-5595 x11

Donald R. Morris

LCSW-S, LCDC

donald@livewellcounselors.com
(806) 316-5595 x13

Lashauna Morris

MA, LMFT

(806) 316-5595 x7

Lauren Price

LPC-Associate

(806) 316-5595 x8

Maddy Thomas

PRACTICUM STUDENT

(806) 316-5595 x9

Marco Gonzalez

LPC-Associate

(806) 316-5595 x6

Bailey Wesley

LPC-Associate

(806) 316-5595 x3

Sheila Barnett

PRACTICUM STUDENT

sheila@livewellcounselors.com
(806) 316-5595 x12

Payton Gowdy

PRACTICUM STUDENT / OFFICE MANAGER

(806) 316-5595 x10

Book Today